+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Lydia Martynenko

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

lMartynenko@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Valeria Kachusova

Area Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Anna Konkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AKonkova@vostockcapital.com

Olesya Barkanova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OBarkanova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Yana Boldyreva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YBoldyreva@vostockcapital.com

Yulia Smolnikova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YSmolnikova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ksenia Fadeeva

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com